Where Are They Now? | 703 United Youth Sports - Travel Football, Flag/7v7, Basketball, and Cheerleading serving Dale City, Stafford, Manassas, Lorton
703 United Youth Sports is the premier youth travel tackle, flag football, 7v7, and cheerleader program In Prince William County and surrounding areas Offering Travel football (AYF).

My my My my

Where did they go?
APYFL Alumni
that have moved on to bigger and better things.


Player High School Varsity Team Senior Year Post High School Professional
Miguel Marshall Forest Park Bruins 2009 VMI  
Howard Jones Freedom Eagles 2009 Shepherd College NFL
DeAntwan Williams Woodbridge Vikings 2009 Indiana University of Pennsylvania  
Patrick Derenda Osbourn Park Yellow Jackets 2010 Wingate University  
Blake McCoy   2010 Ferrum  
Mark Branca Osbourn Park Yellow Jackets 2011 Ursinus College  
Brandon Franklin C.D. Hylton Bulldogs 2012 Alderson-Broaddus  
D.J. Myers Forest Park Bruins 2012 Midwestern State University  
Nick Mellon Gar-Field Indians 2012 UVA Wise  
Brian Bosak Potomac Panthers 2012 Bridgewater College  
Jarrell Greer Woodbridge Vikings 2012 Bridgewater College  
Cameron Pulley C.D. Hylton Bulldogs 2013 Ferrum College  
Chasz Wright C.D. Hylton Bulldogs 2013 Penn St.  
Hunter Mutkus C.D. Hylton Bulldogs 2013    
Mohamed Berete C.D. Hylton Bulldogs 2013    
Travis Crawley C.D. Hylton Bulldogs 2013 Long Beach City College  
Calvin Michie Forest Park Bruins 2013 VMI  
Jeff Parker Forest Park Bruins 2013 UVA-Wise  
Joseph Walker II Forest Park Bruins 2013 Lackawanna College  
Cephis Reddick Osbourn Park Yellow Jackets 2013    
Josh Morrison Patriot High School 2013 George Mason University  
Samuel Fleshman Patriot High School 2013    
Chase Lopez Stonewall Jackson Raiders 2013    
Jeremy Bell Woodridge Vikings/Fork Union Military Academy 2013    
Michael Boyle Brentsville Tigers 2014    
Bryan Perry C.D. Hylton Bulldogs 2014 Stevenson University  
Dakota Fant Osbourn Park Yellow Jackets 2014    
Jacob Yezzi Osbourn Park Yellow Jackets 2014    
Steven Hill Potomac Panthers 2014 Slippery Rock University (PA)  
Guy DeWeever Woodbridge Vikings 2014    
Codie Bowers C.D. Hylton Bulldogs 2015    
Adrian Gore Forest Park Bruins 2015    
Benjamin Lloyd Forest Park Bruins 2015    
Nathin Perrin Forest Park Bruins 2015    
Clayton Porter Osbourn Park Yellow Jackets 2015    
Tyler Poole Osbourn Park Yellow Jackets 2015    
Aaron Pulley C.D. Hylton Bulldogs 2016    
Dennard Farrish C.D. Hylton Bulldogs 2016    
Izier Rose C.D. Hylton Bulldogs 2016    
Guy Myers Forest Park Bruins 2016 Mississippi Delta CC  
Jalen Prather Forest Park Bruins 2016    
Jon O'Connor Forest Park Bruins 2016    
Jon Stanbrook Forest Park Bruins 2016    
Cornell Johnson Freedom Eagles 2016    
Ty Bates Hermitage High (Richmond, VA) 2016    
Jet Ryan Lake Braddock Bruins 2016    
Matt Healey Osbourn Park Yellow Jackets 2016    
Justin Wayland Patroit Pioneers 2016    
Chauncey Wallace Pope John Paul the Great 2016    
Kewan Dameron Washington and Lee Eagles (Montross, Va) 2016    
Brady Jones Brentsville Tigers 2017    
Michael Giltner Brentsville Tigers 2017    
Bryce Hancock C.D. Hylton Bulldogs 2017    
Isaiah Rose C.D. Hylton Bulldogs 2017    
Kai Bridges C.D. Hylton Bulldogs 2017    
Tyrick Budd C.D. Hylton Bulldogs 2017    
Zion Johnson C.D. Hylton Bulldogs 2017    
Austin Judy Forest Park Bruins 2017    
Chris Wilson Forest Park Bruins 2017    
Evan Davtich Forest Park Bruins 2017    
Jalawn "Peanut" Evans Forest Park Bruins 2017    
Jaquon "Bear" Evans Forest Park Bruins 2017    
Ronnie Robinson Forest Park Bruins 2017    
Warner Young Freedom Eagles 2017    
Michael Luggi Lake Braddock Bruins 2017    
Carlton Hollingsworth III Osbourn Eagles 2017    
Kris Thorton Osbourn Eagles 2017    
Christian Molina Osbourn Park Yellow Jackets 2017    
Collin Crawley Osbourn Park Yellow Jackets 2017    
Kaylob Engstrom Osbourn Park Yellow Jackets 2017    
Noah Clap Osbourn Park Yellow Jackets 2017    
Phillip Pullen Osbourn Park Yellow Jackets 2017    
Isaiah Gordon Potomac Panthers 2017    
Jaylen Latney Potomac Panthers 2017    
Michael Hawkings Potomac Panthers 2017    
Cameron Brown Stonewall Jackson Raiders 2017    
Myles Howard Stonewall Jackson Raiders 2017    
Brett Coulter Woodbridge Vikings 2017    
James Muange Woodbridge Vikings 2017    
Chris Emerson C.D. Hylton Bulldogs 2018    
Justin McPherson Forest Park Bruins 2018    
Michael Johnson Forest Park Bruins 2018    
Bobby Jones-Scales Freedom Eagles 2018    
Ernest Hubbard Freedom Eagles 2018    
De'Shun Mickens Hylton Bulldogs 2018    
Drake Tull Osbourn Park Yellow Jackets 2018    
Jackson Westoff Osbourn Park Yellow Jackets 2018    
Liam Porter Osbourn Park Yellow Jackets 2018    
Thomas Pizzuto Osbourn Park Yellow Jackets 2018    
Hakeem James Forest Park Bruins 2019    



Did we miss someone? If you have any information on other APYFL Alumni please e-mail webmaster@apyfl.org.